• 由于当前下载资源游客过多,如您需要下载,请注册或点击右上角登录。

方块ID(基岩版)数字ID部分

OwningMoth98331

New member
2024/03/16
20
0
1
金粒
0金粒
钻石
0钻石
英文名 Dec Hex 命名空间ID 方块
Stone 1 1 stone 石头
Grass Block 2 2 grass 草方块
Dirt 3 3 dirt 泥土
Cobblestone 4 4 cobblestone 圆石
Oak Planks 5 5 planks 木板
Oak Sapling 6 6 sapling 树苗
Bedrock 7 7 bedrock 基岩
Water 8 8 flowing_water 水
Water 9 9 water 静态水
Lava 10 A flowing_lava 熔岩
Lava 11 B lava 静态熔岩
Sand 12 C sand 沙子
Gravel 13 D gravel 沙砾
Gold Ore 14 E gold_ore 金矿石
Iron Ore 15 F iron_ore 铁矿石
Coal Ore 16 10 coal_ore 煤矿石
Oak Log 17 11 oak_log 橡木原木
Leaves 18 12 leaves 树叶
Sponge 19 13 sponge 海绵
Glass 20 14 glass 玻璃
英文名 Dec Hex 命名空间ID 方块
Lapis Lazuli Ore 21 15 lapis_ore 青金石矿石
Lapis Lazuli Block22 16 lapis_block 青金石块
英文名 Dec Hex 命名空间ID 方块
Dispenser 23 17 dispenser 发射器
Sandstone 24 18 sandstone 砂岩
Note Block 25 19 noteblock 音符盒
Red Bed 26 1A bed 床
Powered Rail 27 1B golden_rail 动力铁轨
Detector Rail 28 1C detector_rail 探测铁轨
Sticky Piston 29 1D sticky_piston 黏性活塞
Cobweb 30 1E web 蜘蛛网
Grass 31 1F tallgrass 草
Dead Bush 32 20 deadbush 枯萎的灌木
Piston 33 21 piston 活塞
Piston Head 34 22 piston_arm_collision活塞臂
White Wool 35 23 white_wool 白色羊毛
36 24 element_0 未知元素
Dandelion 37 25 yellow_flower蒲公英
Poppy 38 26 red_flower 花
Dec Hex 命名空间ID 方块
39 27 brown_mushroom 棕色蘑菇
40 28 red_mushroom 红色蘑菇
Block of Gold41 29 gold_block 金块
Block of Iron 42 2A iron_block 铁块
43 2B double_stone_slab 双石台阶
44 2C stone_slab 石台阶
45 2D brick_block 红砖块
46 2E tnt TNT
Bookshelf 47 2F bookshelf 书架
48 30 mossy_cobblestone 苔石
Obsidian 49 31 obsidian 黑曜石